
Domestic Care Jobs in Fresno, CA

44 items
I am currently seeking a part-time job..i have been in customer service/patient care for over twenty years.
We seeking a caregiver/care companion for my Dad a 78 yr Senior, He suffered a stroke two years Ago and he his in his process of recovery. ~ Pay: $23. 00/HR ~ Days: Monday-Friday 9:00 a.m. - 5:00p.m. (Full-time ONLY) recblid raeiwrl1irv1ae1vt97v5xbci05ck9
24-Sep-2017 Madera, CA (20 miles) Domestic Care Jobs
Friendly, responsible, hard worker, people person, honest,leader, be on time,rule follower, respectful team worker
ok tengo five aos de experiecia limpiando casas como ayudante quiere empezar atrabajar por mi cuenta si ustedes me dan la oportunidad se limpiar pisos cosina baos le tiro la basura y resiclo le cuido la casa le limpio la avitacion en general limpio gabinetes labo platos le cambio la ropa alas camas si me nececitan de mi cervicio no me inoren contactarme
Hi! I am a reliable and experienced housecleaner. I have over 20 yrs. of background cleaning other peoples homes. I have all the supplies needed too clean, but am glad to use home owners prefered products if desired. I am trustworthy and give 100% . I pay attention to detail and feel i give a bit more than other cleaners I've worked with. I am flexible and currently available any time. Thank you.
22-Sep-2017 Clovis, CA (13 miles) Domestic Care Jobs
Am a housekeeper and I have been most of my life I've worked for company's and for self and I enjoy my job and making a place look pretty
22-Sep-2017 Clovis, CA (13 miles) Domestic Care Jobs
I just lost my job hoping to find employment real soon. I'm available now any hours any days. Housekeeping background,driver licence , reliable really hope you consider me . Thank you pearl
My name is Teresa Garrard I'm applying for your job and I am contingent that I'm a good fit I'm a mother of 2 so I understand how it is when you come home you want a nice clean environment so let me help out with anything You need I'm available and looking for work please give me a call
I am a stay home wife, with two loving, over the top dogs and kat :) My home is 3,300 sq-ft, three bedrooms (only master is used on a regular basis). There are three full baths, (only master is used on a regular basis) . Kitchen, Diningroom, TELEVISION room and Livingroom. Floors dusted or vacuumed and moped. Furnitured polished. Fans and blinds kept clean. It takes one person 6 to eight hrs to...
I have three kids ages 6, 4 and 2. I just need a sitter for various days for date nights with my hubby. No more than four hrs most times. I can't be charged for each child only per visit hourly. Usually children will only need a snack my two y.o. is the main 1 that'll need attention mainly with diaper changes the kids are pretty independent in the house and my son can make or get snack together...
Customer service oriented. Cleaning rooms, washing dishes and clothes. Am not afraid to get dirty. Able to finish in a fast time paste.
Hello im gwenaviar mcclain I took medical classes Ive worked at a adult day car and also cleaned houses
19-Sep-2017 Clovis, CA (13 miles) Domestic Care Jobs
My name is Melinda by trade I'm a hairstylist and have been in management. Unfortunately I'm a clean freak and I would love to help others keep their house clean and organized Deweb cabinets refrigerators oven bathroom kitchen dishes living room bedroom windows changing bedding organize and laundry
I am a single mother needing work I can clean top to bottom thoroughly and assist with anything else you need assistance with
I will provide whatever is needed . Im a young adult looking for work. Any job will help. I take my job serious and will be aware of my priority.
i am a young woman that knows how to clean a house from the living room to the bathroom and any other room you want me to clean i was always taught to always have a clean kitchen and bathroom cause anyone can just pop up at your house
I have shampoo carpets,, strip n wax floors ,, dust ,,mop ,,laundry,, bathrooms ,,, sanitized walls ,,vaccummed furniture,, dishes in very organized n picky how my cleaning is done,,
I have put this info in the message. In addition to housekeeping, I also need transportation to medical and beauty shop appts. Also preparing and managing medication. I am getting tired due to COPD so I am stopping here.
I haven't been in the work force that much, I've been a helper for a direct television technician, had summer cocking job as a helper. Baby-sitting and house keeping are both fields I can accel. Willing to learn what can be tought.
Due to my busy schedule and overall disdain for doing household chores, I am looking for some help, with some general cleaning of my kitchen and living room area as well as one bathroom in my two bdroom apartment near Herndon and maple.
Post new Ad